Vorstandschaft und Gemeinderäte

Vorstandschaft des SPD-Ortsvereins Erlenbach

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

Martin Wagner
Burkardusweg 14
Telefon 09391/3756
m.wagner@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

 

 

Dr. Klaus Dornbusch
Am Altenberg 37
Telefon 09391/6328
k.dornbusch@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

Kassier

 

 

 

Manfred Eyrich
Marktheidenfelder Straße 5
Telefon 09391/3389
m.eyrich@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

Matthias Liebler
Brückentor 13
Telefon 09391/81992

m.liebler@spd.erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

Schriftführer

 

 

 

Helmut Hauptmann
Untertorstraße 19
Telefon 09391/8532
h.hauptmann@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...



Gemeinderäte der FWG/SPD Erlenbach/Tiefenthal

 

 

Dr. Klaus Dornbusch
Am Altenberg 37
Telefon 09391/6328
k.dornbusch@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

Matthias Liebler
Brückentor 13
Telefon 09391/81992
m.liebler@spd.erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

 

Silke Wiesmann
Ringweg 23
Telefon 09391/915129
s.wiesmann@spd.erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

Helmut Hauptmann
Untertorstraße 19
Telefon 09391/8532
h.hauptmann@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

Sigmund Oleynik
Am Unzberg 5
Telefon 09391/915484
s.oleynik@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

 

Klaus Hudalla
Am Altenberg 36
Telefon 09391/3666 
k.hudalla@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...

 

 

Stefan Schwind
2. Bürgermeister

Schulstraße
Telefon: 09391/81631
s.schwind@spd-erlenbach.de

 

Über mich...